FDS MCDU with InterfaceIT

Seek help from others on hardware issues
JDoxey
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:07 pm

Re: FDS MCDU with InterfaceIT

Post by JDoxey »

Hi - it is almost there! There are now additional switches shown in the Creator but they are blank with no titles. The last one with a title is Switch No64. The program now detects when the RSK and DATA buttons are pressed but when I assign an action they don't save, so they aren't there when I open the program again.

Thanks for all your efforts - my MCDU us almost working now! :)

Regards,
Justin

jeehell
Site Admin
Posts: 235
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:36 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: FDS MCDU with InterfaceIT

Post by jeehell »

Regards,
Jean Luc

JDoxey
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:07 pm

Re: FDS MCDU with InterfaceIT

Post by JDoxey »

Hi Jean Luc.

That works perfectly now! Thank you so much for doing this- I now have a working MCDU!

Regards,
Justin

jeehell
Site Admin
Posts: 235
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:36 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: FDS MCDU with InterfaceIT

Post by jeehell »

glad I could make it work
Regards,
Jean Luc

Post Reply